stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
2016 Field Hockey NCAA Tournament - Champions
College Colors Day
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Image Map
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Sunday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Georgetown 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Wednesday, December 07
Women's Basketball at Loyola 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, December 11
Women's Basketball vs. Army West Point 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Men's Basketball at Yale 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball at Seton Hall 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
FSN/YES
Tuesday, December 20
Men's Basketball vs. Marist 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Wednesday, December 21
Women's Basketball vs. Hartford 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball at South Florida 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
ESPN3
Wednesday, December 28
Men's Basketball vs. Iona 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, December 31
Men's Basketball vs. Hofstra 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Monday, January 02
Women's Basketball vs. William & Mary 3:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Men's Basketball vs. College of Charleston 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Thursday, January 05
Men's Basketball at Northeastern 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
ASN
Friday, January 06
Women's Basketball at UNCW 11:30 AM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Saturday, January 07
Men's Swim & Dive at Drexel 1:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza